To Live and to Love

Now choose life, so that you and your children may live and that you may love the LORD your God, listen to his voice, and hold fast to him. For the LORD is your life, and he will give you many years in the land he swore to give to your fathers, Abraham, Isaac and Jacob. Deuteronomy 30:19-20.

Day Five: Beverages January 16, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — mrsschrage @ 11:28 am

This is SO true. If society could vote to eliminate soda beverages from the market, the United States would be much healthier and thinner! I can’t believe I didn’t gain a whole lot of weight during my sophomore and junior year of college because I survived on Cherry Pepsi and coffee.

 

One Response to “Day Five: Beverages”

  1. Heather L. Says:

    Yeah. I can’t believe how unhealthy they are and yet how many people drink not just one, but many!, of these a day. I don’t think they realize…

    Another reason for my kids to hate me. 🙂


Leave a Reply

